Find a Club Near You

Don't see your club?

Please email Jessica James at jejames87@gmail.com with your club name, association, address, advisor, meeting time, and contact phone and email to have your clubs information updated or added to this page!

Join a Leaders' Club!

  • Most leaders’ clubs meet at least once per week
  • Leaders volunteer between 100 and 200 service hours per year
  • You will have the opportunity to be connected to a great network of your peers
  • Attend Blue Ridge Leaders’ School, weekend rallies, and other events throughout the year

Help start a new Leaders' Club

Florida

Tampa Metropolitan Area YMCA

Bob Sierra Family YMCA

Advisor: Gabrielle Garcia

Email: Gabrielle.Garcia@tampaymca.org

Campo YMCA

Advisor: Alicia Bentley

Email: abentley@tampaymca.org

New Tampa YMCA

Advisor: Paul Tolson

Email: tolsonp@mail.usf.edu

Northwest YMCA

Advisor: Marilyn Gyselinck

Email: marilyn.gyselinck@tampaymca.org

South Tampa Family YMCA

Advisor: Sam Keyes

Email: sam.keyes@tampaymca.org

YMCA Camp Cristina

Advisor: Raekwan Perry

Email: raekwan.perry@tampaymca.org

YMCA of South Florida

Hollywood YMCA

Advisor: Ian Combrinck-Graham

Email: icombrinck-graham@ymcasouthflorida.org

Pembroke Pines YMCA

Advisor: Ashley Ellis

Email: aellis@ymcasouthflorida.org

YMCA of South Palm Beach County

Peter Blum YMCA

Advisor: James Rodriguez

Email: jrodriguez@ymcaspbc.org

YMCA of the Suncoast

Clearwater YMCA

Advisor: Vickie Shire

Email: vshire@suncoastymca.org

Greater Palm Harbor YMCA

Advisor: Sheli Cason

Email: ecason@suncoastymca.org

North Pinellas YMCA

Advisor:John Phillips

Email: jphillips@suncoastymca.org

James P. Gills YMCA

Advisor: Huy Lu

Email: hlu@suncoastymca.org

Hernando County YMCA

Advisor: Jillian Rintrona

Email: jrintrona@suncoastymca.org

YMCA of West Central Florida

Lakeland Family YMCA

Advisor: Zack Ford

Email: zack.ford@ymcawcf.org

YMCA of Central Florida

Dr. Phillips YMCA

Advisor: Sophie Lamarche

Email: SLamarche@cfymca.org

Phone: (407) 351-9417

Address: 7000 Dr Phillips Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819

Meeting Time: Mondays 6:30-8:00 pm

Georgia

Metro Atlanta YMCA

Cowart Family / Ashford Dunwoody YMCA

Advisor: Kendra Fuentes

Email: kendraf@ymcaatlanta.org

Forsyth County Family YMCA

Advisor: Jenna Matteson

Email: jennam@ymcaatlanta.org

Kentucky

YMCA of Greater Cincinnati

R.C. Durr YMCA

Advisor: Kristine Schmidt

Email: kschmidt@myy.org

YMCA of Greater Louisville

Northeast YMCA

Advisor: Maddie Buchanan

Email: mbuchanan@ymcalouisville.org

Norton Commons YMCA

Advisor: Karen Guttmann

Email: kguttmann@ymcalouisville.org

Southeast Family YMCA

Advisor: Maggie Whortan

Email: mwhortan@ymcalouisville.org

Owensboro Family YMCA

Owensboro Family YMCA

Advisor: Chad Hart

Email: chad@owensboroymca.org

Louisiana

YMCA of Greater New Orleans

Jefferson YMCA

Advisor: Candace Schaedel

Email: candaces@ymcaneworleans.org

West St. Tammany YMCA

Advisor: Krissy Cook

Email: krissyc@ymcaneworleans.org

Maryland

YMCA of The Chesepeake

Easton Family YMCA

Advisor: Janelle Dawson

Email: jdawson@ymcachesapeake.org

Quenn Anne's County YMCA

Advisor: Alex Bechtold

Email: abechtold@ymcachesapeake.org

North Carolina

Cannon Memorial YMCA

West Cabarrus YMCA

Advisor: Sarah Wells

Email: Swells@cannonymca.org

Cleveland County YMCA

Ruby C. Hunt YMCA

Advisor: Colin Ashley

Email: cashley@clevecoymca.org

Gaston County YMCA

Stowe Family YMCA

Advisor: Matt Lewis

Email: mlewis@gastonymca.org

YMCA of Catawba Valley

Hickory YMCA

Advisor: Nancy Mitchell

Email: nancym@ymcacv.org

YMCA of Greater Charlotte

Harris YMCA

Advisor: Jennifer Stadler

Email: jennifer.stadler@ymcacharlotte.org

Morrison Family YMCA

Advisor: Curtis Cecil

Email: curtis.cecil@ymcacharlotte.org

Siskey YMCA

Advisor: Andrew Reinken

Email: andrew.reinken@ymcacharlotte.org

YMCA of The Triangle

A.E. Finley YMCA

Advisor: Austin Howe

Email: austin.howe@ymcatriangle.org

Alexander Family YMCA

Advisor: Katherine Vance

Email: katherine.vance@ymcatriangle.org

Cary Family YMCA

Advisor: Brian Whitman

Email: Brian.Whitman@YMCATriangle.org

Chapel Hill-Carrboro YMCA

Advisor: Ben Pruitt

Email: ben.pruitt@ymcatriangle.org

Kerr YMCA

Advisor: Kate McCormick

Email: Kate.McCormick@ymcatriangle.org

Kraft YMCA

Advisor: Matt Licari

Email: matt.licari@ymcatriangle.org

Ohio

YMCA of Greater Cincinnati

ME Lyons YMCA

Advisor: Dan Gepford

Email: dan.gepford@myy.org

YMCA of Greater Dayton

Kleptz YMCA

Advisor: Amanda Jaehnen

Email: ajaehnen@yahoo.com

Tennessee

The YMCA of Metropolitan Chattanooga

J.A. Henry YMCA

Advisor: Adam Cogbill

Email: acogbill@ymcachattanooga.org

YMCA of Bristol

YMCA of Bristol

Advisor: Brooke Calhoun

Email: brooke@bristolymca.net

YMCA of Memphis & The Mid-South

YMCA at Schilling Farms

Advisor: Kaylie Roetker

Email: kroetker@ymcamemphis.org

Virginia

Peninsula Metropolitan YMCA

Hampton Family YMCA

Advisor: Mandi Wolkowich

Email: mandi.wolkowich@peninsulaymca.org

R.F. Wilkinson Family YMCA

Advisor: Heather Springfield

Email: Heather.Springfield@peninsulaymca.org

Mathews YMCA

Advisor: Candice Nelson

Email: candice.nelson@peninsulaymca.org

Victory Family YMCA

Advisor: Madeline Gaquin

Email: madeline.gaquin@peninsulaymca.org

YMCA of Greater Richmond

Tuckahoe Family YMCA

Advisor: Kaitlin West

Email: Westk@ymcarichmond.org

Chester Family YMCA

Advisor: Janice Hughes

Email: hughesj@ymcarichmond.org

Chickahominy Family YMCA

Advisor: Stephanie Davis

Email: daviss@ymcarichmond.org

Goochland YMCA

Advisor: Jake Anderson

Email: andersonj@ymcarichmond.org

Midlothian Family YMCA

Advisor: Cameron Feuerhelm

Email: feuerhelmc@ymcarichmond.org

Northside Family YMCA

Advisor: Benjamin Major

Email: majorb@ymcarichmond.org

Downtown YMCA

Advisor: Benjamin Major

Email: majorb@ymcarichmond.org

Patrick Henry YMCA

Advisor: Sean Scott

Email: scottc@ymcarichmond.org

Petersburg YMCA

Advisor: Kennard Curtis

Email: Curtisk@ymcarichmond.org

Manchester YMCA

Advisor: Jessica Pettaway

Email: pettawayj@ymcarichmond.org

Swift Creek Family YMCA

Advisor: Cameron Feuerhelm

Email: feuerhelmc@ymcarichmond.org

Shady Grove Family YMCA

Advisor: Ryan Corbin

Email: corbinr@ymcarichmond.org

YMCA of South Hampton Roads

Great Bridge / Hickory Family YMCA

Advisor: Daniel Sgromolo

Email: dsgromolo@ymcashr.org

Greenbrier Family YMCA

Advisor: Scott Thomas

Email: sthomas@ymcashr.org

James L. Camp, Jr YMCA

Advisor: Mollie Strozier

Email: mstrozr1@gmail.com

Taylor Bend YMCA

Advisor: Kelly Bridgman

Email: kbridgman@ymcashr.org

Indian River Family YMCA

Advisor: Hayley Brock

Email: hbrock@ymcashr.org